Boxer Profile

jacob molefe

12

Wins

7

Losses

1

Draws

5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: South Africa
  • Universal ID : 20010
  • edit details

jacob molefe opponents

TKO

Richard Smith (9-0-1)

Fri, 27 Apr - 1984
round 7 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Honey Ndwanya (9-3-1)

Fri, 2 Mar - 1984
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Olvin Mthembu (2-1-0)

Fri, 7 Oct - 1983
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Peter Mathebula (36-9-0)

Fri, 12 Aug - 1983
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Fraser Ndzandze (12-0-0)

Sat, 2 Jul - 1983
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Stephen Nkomo (5-5-0)

Sat, 26 Mar - 1983
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+0.3 lbs
PTS
Fri, 11 Mar - 1983
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Lloyd Sekgapane (8-6-0)

Fri, 25 Feb - 1983
round 2 of 8
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
TKO

Joseph Ngubane (14-5-1)

Fri, 26 Nov - 1982
round 10 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Paulus Tshehla (5-8-2)

Fri, 3 Sep - 1982
round 10 of 10
Unknown

jacob molefe KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
47%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jacob molefe results


PTS (75%)
TKO (25%)

jacob molefe stats

0.71%

Round KO Percentage

141

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

20%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.84%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.7

Average Winning Round

7.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

238

Total Fight Count

53.4%

est. Power Average

52.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!