Boxer Profile

leo simmons

6

Wins

11

Losses

0

Draws

5.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 19334
  • edit details

leo simmons opponents

UD
Tue, 9 Sep - 1986
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

David Grayton (17-4-0)

Wed, 13 Aug - 1986
round 8 of 8
Unknown
southpaw
SD

John Kalbhenn (10-1-2)

Mon, 28 Jul - 1986
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+8.7 lbs
UD

Greg Gayle (4-0-0)

Fri, 27 Jun - 1986
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
UD

Julian John (0-1-0)

Sun, 8 Jun - 1986
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
KO

Bobby Hackett (3-5-0)

Tue, 27 May - 1986
round 1 of 6
Unknown
+10.0 lbs
TKO

Harry Arroyo (28-2-0)

Tue, 4 Feb - 1986
round 5 of 10
Unknown
same weight
UD

Anthony Jones (3-0-0)

Thu, 19 Dec - 1985
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+3.5 lbs southpaw
UD

Tony Rodriguez (2-0-0)

Fri, 22 Nov - 1985
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs ring rust
KO

Keith Potts (8-1-0)

Fri, 27 Jul - 1984
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs

leo simmons KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.9%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
56%
EST. CHIN/BODY

leo simmons results


UD (35.3%)
PTS (35.3%)
KO (11.8%)
MD (5.9%)
SD (5.9%)
TKO (5.9%)

leo simmons stats

1.06%

Round KO Percentage

94

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

11.76%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.13%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.8

Average Winning Round

5.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

156

Total Fight Count

52.1%

est. Power Average

51%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!