Boxer Profile

johnny brooks

42

Wins

35

Losses

5

Draws

8.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 19220
  • edit details

johnny brooks opponents

KO

Jack Tillman (24-2-0)

Tue, 29 Sep - 1970
round 5 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Tony Licata (8-0-0)

Mon, 9 Mar - 1970
round 4 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
SD

Willie Warren (27-4-1)

Wed, 3 Dec - 1969
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
KO

Charley Shipes (44-4-3)

Tue, 7 Oct - 1969
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-5.2 lbs
KO

Charley Shipes (43-3-3)

Wed, 20 Aug - 1969
round 1 of 0
Unknown
UD

Jose Gabino (25-29-5)

Mon, 11 Aug - 1969
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.8 lbs
UD

Chucho Garcia (73-14-2)

Mon, 28 Jul - 1969
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Jose Gabino (25-28-5)

Mon, 21 Jul - 1969
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
MD

Manuel Avitia (22-16-3)

Tue, 15 Jul - 1969
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

Oscar Albarado (25-1-0)

Tue, 3 Jun - 1969
round 7 of 10
Unknown
+0.5 lbs

johnny brooks KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

8.5%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
72%
EST. CHIN/BODY

johnny brooks results


PTS (43.9%)
UD (25.6%)
KO (11%)
SD (7.3%)
TKO (6.1%)
MD (3.7%)
RTD (1.2%)
DQ (1.2%)

johnny brooks stats

1.05%

Round KO Percentage

666

Rounds boxed

8

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

9.76%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.2%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8

Average Winning Round

8.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2514

Total Fight Count

56.4%

est. Power Average

60.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!