Boxer Profile

luis acosta

15

Wins

7

Losses

0

Draws

50%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 67
  • Date Of Birth: 2 Oct 1953
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Argentina
  • Universal ID : 18814
  • edit details

luis acosta opponents

PTS

Monte Masters (26-0-0)

Sat, 30 Oct - 1982
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
KO

Lee Canalito (11-0-0)

Sat, 31 Jul - 1982
round 1 of 8
Unknown
+34.5 lbs
TKO

Pinklon Thomas (18-0-0)

Sun, 23 May - 1982
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+14.8 lbs
KO

Tim Witherspoon (14-0-0)

Sat, 20 Mar - 1982
round 2 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Reiner Hartmann (8-1-1)

Fri, 18 Dec - 1981
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
KO

Greg Henderson (0-2-0)

Fri, 6 Nov - 1981
round 2 of 6
Unknown
KO

Miles Prince (0-1-0)

Tue, 25 Aug - 1981
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Terry O'connor (20-18-2)

Wed, 1 Jul - 1981
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO
Tue, 2 Jun - 1981
round 1 of 6
Unknown
-26.0 lbs
PTS
Sat, 9 May - 1981
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-20.0 lbs

luis acosta KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

50%
KNOCKOUT %
61%
EST. POWER
58%
EST. CHIN/BODY

luis acosta results


KO (45.5%)
PTS (27.3%)
TKO (18.2%)
RTD (4.5%)
DQ (4.5%)

luis acosta stats

10.78%

Round KO Percentage

102

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

11

Opponents Stopped

18.18%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.92%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.1

Average Winning Round

5.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

268

Total Fight Count

54.4%

est. Power Average

38.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!