Boxer Profile

lester yarbrough

13

Wins

50

Losses

1

Draws

7.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 60
  • Date Of Birth: 8 Jan 1960
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 17924
  • edit details

lester yarbrough opponents

TKO

Antonio Johnson (3-0-0)

Fri, 21 Oct - 2005
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
UD

Fred Ladd (45-11-0)

Tue, 7 Jun - 2005
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.3 lbs
TKO

James Webb (17-0-0)

Tue, 5 Apr - 2005
round 3 of 0
Unknown
-5.5 lbs
UD

Sammy Sparkman (16-13-1)

Fri, 25 Feb - 2005
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-6.5 lbs
UD

Vinroy Barrett (21-3-0)

Tue, 7 Dec - 2004
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+9.8 lbs
UD

Marteze Logan (15-10-2)

Tue, 2 Nov - 2004
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-17.5 lbs
TD

Terrance Roy (6-6-0)

Tue, 3 Aug - 2004
round 5 of 6
Unknown
+24.5 lbs
SD

Rodney Freeman (5-1-0)

Tue, 1 Jun - 2004
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-11.0 lbs
KO

Randall Bailey (28-4-0)

Fri, 19 Mar - 2004
round 5 of 8
Unknown
same weight
UD

Marteze Logan (13-6-1)

Tue, 3 Feb - 2004
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-4.2 lbs

lester yarbrough KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

7.8%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
75%
EST. CHIN/BODY

lester yarbrough results


UD (37.5%)
TKO (21.9%)
PTS (20.3%)
KO (9.4%)
SD (6.3%)
TD (3.1%)
MD (1.6%)

lester yarbrough stats

1.24%

Round KO Percentage

404

Rounds boxed

15

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

23.44%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.71%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.2

Average Winning Round

6.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1187

Total Fight Count

57.5%

est. Power Average

56.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!