Boxer Profile

freddie creech

7

Wins

9

Losses

1

Draws

23.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 17860
  • edit details

freddie creech opponents

TKO

John Jarvis (19-0-0)

Thu, 14 Jun - 1984
round 4 of 10
Unknown
KO

Anthony Crudup (3-4-0)

Tue, 6 Dec - 1983
round 2 of 8
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
KO
Wed, 19 Oct - 1983
round 1 of 10
Unknown
KO

Steve Traitz Jr. (15-0-0)

Mon, 9 May - 1983
round 9 of 10
Unknown
KO

Mark Medal (17-1-0)

Sat, 5 Feb - 1983
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Tony Nelson (12-1-0)

Fri, 28 Jan - 1983
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Tony Suero (12-4-2)

Tue, 5 Oct - 1982
round 9 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

Bruce Calloway (8-3-0)

Tue, 7 Sep - 1982
round 7 of 0
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
UD

Henry Mcdaniels (5-3-0)

Thu, 22 Apr - 1982
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Mark Frazie (17-0-0)

Fri, 26 Mar - 1982
round 1 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs

freddie creech KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

23.5%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
49%
EST. CHIN/BODY

freddie creech results


KO (52.9%)
TKO (17.6%)
PTS (17.6%)
UD (5.9%)
SD (5.9%)

freddie creech stats

4.94%

Round KO Percentage

81

Rounds boxed

8

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

47.06%

Been KO'd Percentage

9.88%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.9

Average Winning Round

4.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

164

Total Fight Count

58.9%

est. Power Average

46.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!