Boxer Profile

wally angliss

8

Wins

11

Losses

2

Draws

4.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 68
  • Date Of Birth: 27 Dec 1952
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 17753
  • edit details

wally angliss opponents

TKO

Johnny Owen (15-0-1)

Mon, 25 Sep - 1978
round 3 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Steve Henderson (2-3-0)

Mon, 17 Apr - 1978
round 5 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Ian Murray (9-10-1)

Wed, 12 Apr - 1978
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Wayne Evans (11-0-0)

Mon, 13 Feb - 1978
round 4 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Mike Pickett (0-2-0)

Wed, 14 Dec - 1977
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Alan Robertson (3-1-1)

Thu, 1 Dec - 1977
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Gary Davidson (8-0-1)

Tue, 25 Oct - 1977
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Mike Pickett (0-1-0)

Wed, 19 Oct - 1977
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Lee Graham (2-2-2)

Tue, 29 Mar - 1977
round 5 of 6
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Gary Davidson (5-0-1)

Tue, 22 Mar - 1977
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-0.5 lbs

wally angliss KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4.8%
KNOCKOUT %
47%
EST. POWER
39%
EST. CHIN/BODY

wally angliss results


PTS (61.9%)
TKO (23.8%)
KO (14.3%)

wally angliss stats

0.79%

Round KO Percentage

126

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

33.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

5.56%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.6

Average Winning Round

4.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

197

Total Fight Count

48.1%

est. Power Average

48.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!