Boxer Profile

tommy haden

14

Wins

18

Losses

0

Draws

18.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 17310
  • edit details

tommy haden opponents

PTS

Ray Echevarria (17-0-2)

Tue, 6 Dec - 1966
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
KO

Jerry Stokes (17-10-2)

Tue, 11 Oct - 1966
round 8 of 10
Unknown
MD

Alex Benitez (25-5-2)

Tue, 21 Jun - 1966
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Ray Jutras (19-4-0)

Sat, 16 Apr - 1966
round 10 of 10
Unknown
UD

Jackie Burke (12-2-0)

Tue, 12 Apr - 1966
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
UD

Beau Jaynes (6-1-0)

Thu, 10 Feb - 1966
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
UD

Beau Jaynes (5-1-0)

Thu, 27 Jan - 1966
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Willie Pep (227-10-1)

Mon, 4 Oct - 1965
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+6.2 lbs
UD

Benito Ortiz (6-0-0)

Fri, 9 Apr - 1965
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs ring rust
PTS

Hector Rodriguez (13-14-1)

Thu, 21 Nov - 1963
round 10 of 10
Unknown

tommy haden KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

18.8%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
65%
EST. CHIN/BODY

tommy haden results


PTS (31.3%)
TKO (18.8%)
SD (18.8%)
UD (15.6%)
KO (12.5%)
MD (3.1%)

tommy haden stats

2.54%

Round KO Percentage

236

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

12.5%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.69%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.1

Average Winning Round

7.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

885

Total Fight Count

56.6%

est. Power Average

52.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!