Boxer Profile

chuck foster

"charley"

16

Wins

25

Losses

2

Draws

20.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 92
  • Date Of Birth: 20 May 1928
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 17227
  • edit details

chuck foster opponents

PTS

Buddy Jackson (8-1-0)

Mon, 14 Mar - 1955
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Henry W Smith (8-4-0)

Mon, 21 Feb - 1955
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Bobby Bickle (27-5-1)

Thu, 6 Jan - 1955
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Iggy Zotto (10-15-0)

Mon, 1 Nov - 1954
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Pat Manzi (27-9-5)

Thu, 29 Jul - 1954
round 5 of 8
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Ralph Peterson (3-0-1)

Mon, 19 Jul - 1954
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
PTS

Andy Figaro (8-3-0)

Mon, 7 Jun - 1954
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Iggy Zotto (9-14-0)

Mon, 31 May - 1954
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.2 lbs
PTS

Bruce Foote (20-9-3)

Mon, 15 Mar - 1954
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.2 lbs
UD

Gene Leblanc (49-36-3)

Thu, 18 Feb - 1954
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs

chuck foster KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

20.9%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
EST. POWER
68%
EST. CHIN/BODY

chuck foster results


PTS (65.1%)
KO (23.3%)
TKO (7%)
UD (2.3%)
SD (2.3%)

chuck foster stats

3.98%

Round KO Percentage

226

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

9.3%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.77%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.4

Average Winning Round

6.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

972

Total Fight Count

53.1%

est. Power Average

53%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!