Boxer Profile

dick kerber

"dandy dick"

26

Wins

9

Losses

2

Draws

21.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 89
  • Date Of Birth: 28 Jan 1930
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 17226
  • edit details

dick kerber opponents

TKO

Gene Parker (47-7-4)

Tue, 18 May - 1954
round 8 of 0
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
TKO

Paul Holman (11-3-0)

Tue, 6 Apr - 1954
round 2 of 0
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO

Jimmy Perrault (8-5-1)

Mon, 25 Jan - 1954
round 4 of 0
Unknown
-4.2 lbs
PTS

Nate Huskey (25-19-8)

Tue, 5 Jan - 1954
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-5.3 lbs
PTS

Gene Parker (43-5-4)

Thu, 8 Oct - 1953
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Buddy Holderfield (25-19-0)

Sat, 8 Aug - 1953
round 8 of 8
Unknown
UD

Benny Uhl (26-11-4)

Tue, 26 May - 1953
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
TKO

Ralph Cervantes (17-7-3)

Tue, 21 Apr - 1953
round 5 of 8
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
TKO

Rocky Casillo (12-4-0)

Sat, 4 Apr - 1953
round 3 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
UD

Clinton Mcdade (2-9-0)

Tue, 24 Mar - 1953
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.5 lbs

dick kerber KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

21.6%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
POWER
57%
CHIN/BODY

dick kerber results


PTS (54.1%)
TKO (18.9%)
KO (10.8%)
UD (8.1%)
SD (8.1%)

dick kerber statistics

4.47%

Round KO Percentage

179

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

8.11%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.68%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.7

Average Winning Round

5.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

516

Total Fight Count

50%

Power Average

45.6%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents