Boxer Profile

tomas moya

4

Wins

6

Losses

2

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Spain
  • Universal ID : 1711
  • edit details

tomas moya opponents

PTS

Iglesias (2-2-0)

Sat, 10 Feb - 1923
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Emilio Balue (2-9-2)

Sat, 3 Feb - 1923
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Antonio Ruiz (15-1-1)

Sat, 27 Jan - 1923
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Rafael Vallespin (3-11-2)

Fri, 18 Aug - 1922
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Ramon Barbens (2-0-0)

Sat, 15 Jul - 1922
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Emilio Balue (0-3-0)

Thu, 13 Jul - 1922
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Manuel Gonzalez (2-3-0)

Sun, 30 Oct - 1921
round 4 of 4
Unknown
DQ

Agustin Villar (2-2-1)

Tue, 13 Sep - 1921
round 5 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Alfredo Torello (6-2-3)

Sat, 10 Sep - 1921
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Harrys (0-0-2)

Thu, 21 Jul - 1921
round 6 of 6
Unknown

tomas moya KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
47%
POWER
52%
CHIN/BODY

tomas moya results


PTS (91.7%)
PTS (91.7%)
PTS (91.7%)
DQ (8.3%)

tomas moya statistics

0%

Round KO Percentage

73

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6

Average Winning Round

5.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

91

Total Fight Count

52.8%

Power Average

48.8%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents