Boxer Profile

lorenzo trujillo

"boom boom"

32

Wins

16

Losses

4

Draws

19.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 72
  • Date Of Birth: 10 Aug 1948
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 17089
  • edit details

lorenzo trujillo opponents

PTS

Blackie Zamora (42-18-2)

Tue, 26 Oct - 1976
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
UD

Jimmy Heair (49-10-1)

Tue, 3 Aug - 1976
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Nicolino Locche (116-4-14)

Sat, 8 May - 1976
round 10 of 10
Unknown
DQ

Jo Kimpuani (29-1-0)

Sat, 10 Apr - 1976
round 7 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Ramiro Bolanos (51-8-2)

Thu, 1 Jan - 1976
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jo Kimpuani (25-1-0)

Fri, 21 Nov - 1975
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Mon, 20 Oct - 1975
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Mario Roman (11-7-1)

Sun, 13 Jul - 1975
round 4 of 0
Unknown
same weight
UD

Norman Goins (14-2-0)

Fri, 6 Jun - 1975
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
UD

Jimmy Heair (40-4-0)

Wed, 16 Apr - 1975
round 10 of 10
Unknown

lorenzo trujillo KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

19.2%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
79%
EST. CHIN/BODY

lorenzo trujillo results


PTS (44.2%)
UD (23.1%)
KO (13.5%)
SD (9.6%)
TKO (7.7%)
DQ (1.9%)

lorenzo trujillo stats

2.39%

Round KO Percentage

419

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

1.92%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.24%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.3

Average Winning Round

9.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1116

Total Fight Count

58.8%

est. Power Average

52.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!