Boxer Profile

emile pladner

"spider or milou pladner"

105

Wins

16

Losses

13

Draws

28.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 112
  • Date Of Birth: 2 Sep 1906
  • Height: 5.18 ft (1.58 m)
  • Reach: 66.93 inches (170 cm)
  • Country: France
  • Universal ID : 1707
  • edit details

emile pladner opponents

PTS

Henri Barras (5-19-10)

Thu, 20 Feb - 1936
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Aurel Toma (13-4-6)

Wed, 29 Jan - 1936
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Ion Sandu (2-3-0)

Tue, 14 Jan - 1936
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Salvador Lozano (23-1-1)

Tue, 3 Dec - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Young Borel (4-13-9)

Fri, 15 Nov - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Carlo Cavagnoli (28-34-11)

Thu, 7 Nov - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Orlando Magliozzi (25-30-7)

Sat, 12 Oct - 1935
round 8 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Maurice Dubois (28-4-0)

Sun, 6 Oct - 1935
round 15 of 15
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Emilio Martinez (0-1-0)

Fri, 19 Jul - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Young Perez (82-17-15)

Fri, 5 Jul - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown

emile pladner KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

28.4%
KNOCKOUT %
59%
POWER
65%
CHIN/BODY

emile pladner results


PTS (65.7%)
KO (26.1%)
TKO (3.7%)
DQ (2.2%)
SD (1.5%)
RTD (0.7%)

emile pladner statistics

3.05%

Round KO Percentage

1246

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

38

Opponents Stopped

2.24%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.24%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

9.1

Average Winning Round

9.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

5327

Total Fight Count

53.2%

Power Average

55.5%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents