Boxer Profile

pat cuillo

"vic valentino"

24

Wins

9

Losses

0

Draws

45.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 16740
  • edit details

pat cuillo opponents

UD
Wed, 21 Mar - 1984
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-0.7 lbs
PTS

Ricky Parkey (12-2-0)

Wed, 11 Jan - 1984
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Junior Edmonds (11-4-1)

Wed, 15 Jun - 1983
round 10 of 10
Unknown
UD

Leon Mcdonald (13-11-0)

Sat, 9 Apr - 1983
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
UD

James Williams (22-22-2)

Tue, 8 Mar - 1983
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
UD

William Hosea (10-2-0)

Tue, 16 Nov - 1982
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+17.5 lbs
SD

Walter Santemore (19-10-0)

Sat, 30 Oct - 1982
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+69.5 lbs
UD

Jimmy Young (30-12-2)

Tue, 13 Jul - 1982
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+37.7 lbs
PTS

Steve Zouski (23-3-0)

Tue, 29 Jun - 1982
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+13.0 lbs
TKO

Richie Kates (40-6-0)

Tue, 27 Apr - 1982
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-1.5 lbs

pat cuillo KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

45.5%
KNOCKOUT %
62%
EST. POWER
72%
EST. CHIN/BODY

pat cuillo results


TKO (27.3%)
KO (24.2%)
UD (21.2%)
PTS (18.2%)
SD (6.1%)
DQ (3%)

pat cuillo stats

6.67%

Round KO Percentage

225

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

15

Opponents Stopped

6.06%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.89%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.5

Average Winning Round

7.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

687

Total Fight Count

53.6%

est. Power Average

50.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!