Boxer Profile

robert adams

12

Wins

11

Losses

1

Draws

20.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 16125
  • edit details

robert adams opponents

TKO

Tommy Ayers (27-1-0)

Tue, 5 Mar - 1985
round 7 of 10
Unknown
-13.2 lbs
UD

Roger Stafford (26-4-1)

Tue, 3 Jul - 1984
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
UD

Maurice Blocker (17-0-0)

Sat, 2 Jun - 1984
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Simon Brown (17-0-0)

Tue, 13 Dec - 1983
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.8 lbs
UD

Fernando Fernandez (20-10-1)

Tue, 15 Nov - 1983
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
UD

Pedro Vilella (15-0-1)

Fri, 30 Sep - 1983
round 10 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
KO
Fri, 5 Aug - 1983
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO
Fri, 29 Apr - 1983
round 7 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Joe Silverburg (6-3-0)

Tue, 29 Mar - 1983
round 8 of 8
Unknown
UD

George Burton (6-6-1)

Thu, 24 Feb - 1983
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-9.0 lbs

robert adams KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

20.8%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
EST. POWER
73%
EST. CHIN/BODY

robert adams results


PTS (37.5%)
UD (25%)
KO (20.8%)
TKO (12.5%)
SD (4.2%)

robert adams stats

3.11%

Round KO Percentage

161

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

12.5%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.86%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.3

Average Winning Round

7.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

286

Total Fight Count

54.7%

est. Power Average

53.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!