Boxer Profile

pete barry

"pete berry"

5

Wins

5

Losses

2

Draws

33.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1596
  • edit details

pete barry opponents

PTS

Frankie Sands (1-0-0)

Wed, 12 Jul - 1922
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Joe Bush (0-1-1)

Fri, 7 Jul - 1922
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Johnny Mcvergas (0-1-0)

Wed, 28 Jun - 1922
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Ertle (1-3-3)

Wed, 21 Jun - 1922
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Tiny Keyes (0-1-0)

Fri, 16 Jun - 1922
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Young Schaffer (0-3-0)

Wed, 7 Jun - 1922
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

George Stone (0-5-0)

Wed, 31 May - 1922
round 2 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Lawson (4-2-0)

Wed, 24 May - 1922
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Charlie Burns (0-1-0)

Wed, 10 May - 1922
round 2 of 4
Unknown
KO

Johnny Lawson (3-1-0)

Tue, 25 Apr - 1922
round 4 of 4
Unknown

pete barry KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

33.3%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
46%
EST. CHIN/BODY

pete barry results


PTS (58.3%)
KO (41.7%)

pete barry statistics

9.09%

Round KO Percentage

44

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

8.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.27%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.2

Average Winning Round

4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

35

Total Fight Count

44.1%

est. Power Average

32.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

    Not enough fight data

Toughest Opponents

    Not enough fight data