Boxer Profile

rick kellar

"king kong"

16

Wins

35

Losses

2

Draws

18.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 15767
  • edit details

rick kellar opponents

TKO

Randall Cobb (35-7-1)

Sat, 28 Nov - 1992
round 4 of 0
Unknown
+286.8 lbs ring rust
TKO

Mark Carrier (26-1-1)

Sat, 2 Nov - 1991
round 3 of 0
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
TKO

John Sargent (12-0-0)

Thu, 16 May - 1991
round 1 of 0
Unknown
+277.0 lbs
TKO

Gordon Racette (37-4-0)

Sat, 9 Mar - 1991
round 4 of 6
Unknown
-3.3 lbs
UD

Brad Anderson (0-1-0)

Mon, 18 Feb - 1991
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Henry Tillman (23-5-0)

Thu, 29 Nov - 1990
round 4 of 0
Unknown
KO

Markus Bott (9-0-0)

Fri, 5 Oct - 1990
round 3 of 0
Unknown
-63.3 lbs
TKO

Richard Mason (16-2-1)

Mon, 18 Jun - 1990
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-54.0 lbs
TKO

Tyrell Biggs (18-3-0)

Thu, 5 Apr - 1990
round 2 of 0
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
SD

Rocky Sekorski (23-9-0)

Tue, 20 Mar - 1990
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+19.0 lbs

rick kellar KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

18.9%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
58%
EST. CHIN/BODY

rick kellar results


KO (35.8%)
TKO (30.2%)
PTS (22.6%)
UD (9.4%)
SD (1.9%)

rick kellar stats

4.39%

Round KO Percentage

228

Rounds boxed

25

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

47.17%

Been KO'd Percentage

10.96%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.1

Average Winning Round

4.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

999

Total Fight Count

57.5%

est. Power Average

54.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!