Boxer Profile

santiago rosa

"candy"

7

Wins

3

Losses

0

Draws

60%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 76
  • Date Of Birth: 14 Aug 1946
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Dominican Republic
  • Universal ID : 15752
  • edit details

santiago rosa opponents

KO

Carlos Monzon (67-3-9)

Sat, 19 Sep - 1970
round 4 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
KO

Willie Monroe (9-0-0)

Mon, 13 Jul - 1970
round 2 of 10
Unknown
UD

Tony Licata (12-0-0)

Mon, 8 Jun - 1970
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Bobby Alford (14-9-0)

Tue, 31 Mar - 1970
round 9 of 10
Unknown
-4.3 lbs
KO
Tue, 17 Mar - 1970
round 7 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Joe Aska (5-3-2)

Sat, 21 Feb - 1970
round 2 of 0
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
KO
Sat, 7 Feb - 1970
round 1 of 0
Unknown
same weight
KO

Sonny Floyd (9-7-0)

Sat, 4 Oct - 1969
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Bobby Williams (14-10-2)

Sat, 30 Aug - 1969
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
KO

Earl Blake (7-5-1)

Sat, 16 Aug - 1969
round 1 of 0
Unknown
-10.0 lbs

santiago rosa KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

60%
KNOCKOUT %
68%
EST. POWER
55%
EST. CHIN/BODY

santiago rosa results


KO (70%)
TKO (10%)
PTS (10%)
UD (10%)

santiago rosa stats

13.64%

Round KO Percentage

44

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

20%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.55%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.3

Average Winning Round

4.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

268

Total Fight Count

61.2%

est. Power Average

55.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!