Boxer Profile

milford kemp

12

Wins

6

Losses

3

Draws

23.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 15570
  • edit details

milford kemp opponents

TKO

Lupe Aquino (39-5-1)

Fri, 6 Oct - 1989
round 3 of 0
Unknown
ring rust
SD

Herman Cavasuela (24-4-0)

Sun, 7 Aug - 1988
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Jeff Mccracken (25-8-1)

Fri, 10 Jun - 1988
round 7 of 10
Unknown
UD

James Kinchen (39-4-2)

Thu, 19 Nov - 1987
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
SD

Kenny Snow (26-5-0)

Wed, 28 Oct - 1987
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-0.3 lbs
SD

Nate Houser (4-1-0)

Tue, 29 Sep - 1987
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
TKO

Jeff Mccracken (25-7-1)

Mon, 31 Aug - 1987
round 4 of 8
Unknown
same weight
KO

Granger Korff (3-5-0)

Tue, 28 Jul - 1987
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
UD

Royan Hammond (13-0-0)

Fri, 24 Jul - 1987
round 8 of 8
Unknown
UD

Lee Sentinella (10-2-1)

Mon, 29 Jun - 1987
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight

milford kemp KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

23.8%
KNOCKOUT %
57%
EST. POWER
72%
EST. CHIN/BODY

milford kemp results


PTS (28.6%)
SD (23.8%)
TKO (19%)
UD (19%)
KO (9.5%)

milford kemp stats

4.39%

Round KO Percentage

114

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

4.76%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.88%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.9

Average Winning Round

6.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

308

Total Fight Count

53.1%

est. Power Average

53.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!