Boxer Profile

freddie roach

"the choir boy"

40

Wins

13

Losses

0

Draws

28.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 62
  • Date Of Birth: 5 Mar 1960
  • Height: 5.41 ft (1.65 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 15508
  • edit details

freddie roach opponents

MD

David Rivello (10-0-0)

Fri, 24 Oct - 1986
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.2 lbs
RTD

Arnel Arrozal (23-24-3)

Thu, 14 Aug - 1986
round 5 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
KO

Andy Nance (21-1-2)

Thu, 17 Apr - 1986
round 10 of 10
Unknown
UD

Darryl Tyson (24-1-0)

Sat, 1 Mar - 1986
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
UD Hector Camacho boxer image

Hector Camacho (28-0-0)

Wed, 18 Dec - 1985
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight southpaw
TKO

Greg Haugen (12-0-0)

Thu, 22 Aug - 1985
round 7 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
UD

Joey Olivera (11-7-1)

Sun, 30 Jun - 1985
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO

Martin Morado (5-8-0)

Thu, 23 May - 1985
round 8 of 10
Unknown
-1.2 lbs
UD

Jaime Balboa (20-2-0)

Tue, 9 Apr - 1985
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.3 lbs
MD

Bobby Chacon (54-7-1)

Tue, 5 Mar - 1985
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight

freddie roach KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

28.3%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
EST. POWER
77%
EST. CHIN/BODY

freddie roach results


UD (41.5%)
KO (17%)
TKO (15.1%)
PTS (11.3%)
SD (7.5%)
MD (3.8%)
RTD (1.9%)
TD (1.9%)

freddie roach stats

3.69%

Round KO Percentage

406

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

15

Opponents Stopped

5.66%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.74%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.1

Average Winning Round

9.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

888

Total Fight Count

55%

est. Power Average

49.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!