Boxer Profile

gerald gooding

21

Wins

29

Losses

3

Draws

5.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 74
  • Date Of Birth: 22 Mar 1946
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Barbados
  • Universal ID : 15340
  • edit details

gerald gooding opponents

PTS

George Gray (17-9-2)

Tue, 4 Dec - 1973
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-15.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Pat Thompson (14-10-3)

Wed, 28 Nov - 1973
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-10.0 lbs
PTS

John L. Gardner (3-0-0)

Tue, 13 Nov - 1973
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+18.0 lbs
PTS

Alan Butters (2-1-2)

Tue, 6 Nov - 1973
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

George Lewis (2-1-0)

Mon, 12 Mar - 1973
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.8 lbs
PTS
Wed, 7 Mar - 1973
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Phil Watford (15-4-1)

Mon, 19 Jun - 1972
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Peter Brisland (2-0-0)

Mon, 12 Jun - 1972
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.7 lbs
PTS

Terry Armstrong (7-2-1)

Mon, 22 May - 1972
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
PTS

Mike Mccluskie (8-6-1)

Mon, 24 Apr - 1972
round 8 of 8
Unknown

gerald gooding KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.7%
KNOCKOUT %
46%
EST. POWER
55%
EST. CHIN/BODY

gerald gooding results


PTS (84.9%)
TKO (9.4%)
KO (5.7%)

gerald gooding stats

0.91%

Round KO Percentage

328

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

9.43%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.52%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6

Average Winning Round

6.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

515

Total Fight Count

49.5%

est. Power Average

48.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!