Boxer Profile

cornelio vega

"memín"

32

Wins

39

Losses

4

Draws

28%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 15170
  • edit details

cornelio vega opponents

TKO
Thu, 20 Oct - 1977
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
TKO

Ignacio Jimenez (23-5-1)

Wed, 29 Jun - 1977
round 5 of 10
Unknown
+0.7 lbs
KO

Johnny Jensen (15-6-4)

Wed, 4 May - 1977
round 8 of 10
Unknown
KO

Tyrone Everett (35-1-0)

Mon, 21 Feb - 1977
round 8 of 10
Unknown
+1.2 lbs southpaw
UD
Thu, 3 Feb - 1977
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TD
Thu, 9 Dec - 1976
round 4 of 10
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Gustavo Segura (1-0-0)

Wed, 6 Oct - 1976
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Goyo Iracheta (1-1-0)

Sun, 1 Aug - 1976
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Carlos Ortiz (1-0-0)

Fri, 30 Jul - 1976
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Santos Gallardo (4-5-0)

Fri, 28 May - 1976
round 4 of 0
Unknown

cornelio vega KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

28%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
EST. POWER
66%
EST. CHIN/BODY

cornelio vega results


PTS (41.3%)
KO (38.7%)
TKO (8%)
UD (6.7%)
DQ (2.7%)
TD (2.7%)

cornelio vega stats

3.82%

Round KO Percentage

550

Rounds boxed

14

Been Stopped

21

Opponents Stopped

18.67%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.55%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.3

Average Winning Round

8.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1320

Total Fight Count

55.9%

est. Power Average

51.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!