Boxer Profile

romolo parboni

68

Wins

19

Losses

17

Draws

17.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 117
  • Date Of Birth: 19 Oct 1900
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: IT

romolo parboni opponents

PTS

Michele Palermo (2-0-0)

Sun, 26 Jul - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Sat, 4 Jul - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Mario Bosisio (104-11-15)

Thu, 23 Apr - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.2 lbs
PTS

Edouard Tenet (27-8-5)

Sun, 25 Jan - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Antonio Longhi (2-2-0)

Sat, 29 Nov - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Carlo Corona (0-1-1)

Mon, 15 Sep - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Carlo Corona (0-1-0)

Sat, 23 Aug - 1930
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Egidio Roversi (0-2-0)

Sat, 2 Aug - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Abdou Kabrit (0-1-0)

Sun, 1 Jun - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Wed, 21 May - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown

romolo parboni KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

17.3%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
POWER
67%
CHIN/BODY

romolo parboni results


PTS (76.9%)
TKO (11.5%)
KO (6.7%)
DQ (4.8%)

romolo parboni statistics

1.85%

Round KO Percentage

971

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

18

Opponents Stopped

0.96%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.1%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.9

Average Winning Round

9.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1487

Total Fight Count

51.4%

Power Average

48.7%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents