Boxer Profile

frankie decaestecker

38

Wins

21

Losses

2

Draws

23%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 69
  • Date Of Birth: 27 Apr 1951
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Belgium
  • Universal ID : 14422
  • edit details

frankie decaestecker opponents

RTD

Olivier Gervais (4-6-1)

Sat, 20 Dec - 1986
round 4 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Jesus Fernandez (15-5-0)

Fri, 31 Oct - 1986
round 5 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jesus Fernandez (15-3-0)

Fri, 18 Apr - 1986
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Mauro Martelli (15-0-0)

Fri, 7 Mar - 1986
round 4 of 0
Unknown
KO

Rudiger Bitterling (20-11-0)

Mon, 24 Feb - 1986
round 2 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Marc Ruocco (27-0-1)

Fri, 13 Dec - 1985
round 2 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Erwin Heiber (17-3-5)

Fri, 8 Nov - 1985
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO

Wim Thijssen (11-3-0)

Sat, 19 Oct - 1985
round 6 of 0
Unknown
RTD

Thulani Malinga (15-1-0)

Sat, 22 Jun - 1985
round 5 of 0
Unknown
+7.2 lbs
TKO

John Van Elteren (12-0-1)

Mon, 3 Jun - 1985
round 4 of 10
Unknown

frankie decaestecker KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

23%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

frankie decaestecker results


PTS (55.7%)
TKO (27.9%)
KO (11.5%)
RTD (3.3%)
UD (1.6%)

frankie decaestecker stats

3.6%

Round KO Percentage

389

Rounds boxed

12

Been Stopped

14

Opponents Stopped

19.67%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.08%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.3

Average Winning Round

6.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1606

Total Fight Count

51.8%

est. Power Average

56.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!