Boxer Profile

anthony hanna

"spanner"

22

Wins

97

Losses

9

Draws

6.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 45
  • Date Of Birth: 22 Sep 1974
  • Height: 5.51 ft (1.68 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 14048
  • edit details

anthony hanna opponents

TKO

Samir Mouneimne (4-0-1)

Sun, 2 May - 2010
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Anser Hussein (1-1-1)

Sun, 28 Mar - 2010
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Chris Male (8-0-0)

Thu, 28 Jan - 2010
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
PTS

Jay Barker (1-0-1)

Fri, 15 Jan - 2010
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Pete Leworthy (5-2-0)

Sun, 20 Dec - 2009
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Craig Poxton (1-1-0)

Sat, 5 Dec - 2009
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Spencer Evans (1-0-0)

Fri, 27 Nov - 2009
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Richard Barclay (2-1-0)

Mon, 16 Nov - 2009
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Craig Lyon (8-0-0)

Sat, 7 Nov - 2009
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+8.0 lbs
PTS

Eugene Heagney (8-3-0)

Sat, 31 Oct - 2009
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+3.0 lbs

anthony hanna KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

6.3%
KNOCKOUT %
47%
EST. POWER
70%
EST. CHIN/BODY

anthony hanna results


PTS (89.1%)
TKO (7.8%)
RTD (1.6%)
KO (0.8%)
TD (0.8%)

anthony hanna statistics

1.15%

Round KO Percentage

693

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

3.91%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.72%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.3

Average Winning Round

5.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1239

Total Fight Count

52.3%

est. Power Average

49.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents