Boxer Profile

darren covill

8

Wins

36

Losses

1

Draws

13.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 50
  • Date Of Birth: 11 Apr 1970
  • Height: 5.68 ft (1.73 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 14038
  • edit details

darren covill opponents

PTS

Leeroy Williamson (11-39-2)

Fri, 21 Nov - 2003
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-8.2 lbs
PTS

Geraint Harvey (2-0-0)

Wed, 29 Oct - 2003
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-13.2 lbs
PTS

Danny Gwilym (3-4-0)

Fri, 26 Sep - 2003
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.2 lbs
PTS

Tony Doherty (3-0-0)

Sat, 13 Sep - 2003
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-10.5 lbs
PTS

William Webster (3-34-0)

Sat, 21 Dec - 2002
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+28.2 lbs
PTS

Francis Barrett (10-1-0)

Fri, 25 Oct - 2002
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-46.5 lbs southpaw
PTS

Freddie Yemofio (2-18-0)

Thu, 10 Oct - 2002
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+13.3 lbs
TKO Carl Froch boxer image

Carl Froch (3-0-0)

Fri, 23 Aug - 2002
round 1 of 6
Unknown
-4.2 lbs
TKO

Wayne Pinder (17-0-1)

Sun, 21 Jul - 2002
round 3 of 6
Unknown
+8.7 lbs
PTS

Conroy Mcintosh (2-2-3)

Sat, 13 Jul - 2002
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-11.0 lbs

darren covill KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

13.3%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
57%
EST. CHIN/BODY

darren covill results


PTS (60%)
TKO (28.9%)
RTD (6.7%)
KO (4.4%)

darren covill stats

3.73%

Round KO Percentage

161

Rounds boxed

12

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

26.67%

Been KO'd Percentage

7.45%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.3

Average Winning Round

3.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

630

Total Fight Count

50.8%

est. Power Average

51.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!