Boxer Profile

richie kid tanner

"kid tanner"

85

Wins

58

Losses

6

Draws

25.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 103
  • Date Of Birth: 16 Mar 1916
  • Height: 5.41 ft (1.65 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Guyana
  • Universal ID : 134208
  • edit details

richie kid tanner opponents

PTS

Asger Warburg (14-2-0)

Fri, 6 Jan - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Harry Croker (10-12-1)

Tue, 20 Dec - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Tony Llanelly (11-1-1)

Sat, 17 Dec - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jack Duffy (1-4-2)

Tue, 22 Nov - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Murray (15-4-0)

Tue, 8 Nov - 1949
round 7 of 7
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
TKO

Frank Johnson (19-1-0)

Mon, 24 Oct - 1949
round 6 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Teddy Peckham (50-14-8)

Fri, 16 Sep - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Morty Kelleher (20-3-1)

Mon, 12 Sep - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Bob Hodgson (19-4-1)

Sat, 3 Sep - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Sammy Shaw (30-14-7)

Mon, 1 Aug - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown

richie kid tanner KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

25.7%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
POWER
71%
CHIN/BODY

richie kid tanner results


PTS (65.8%)
KO (15.4%)
TKO (12.8%)
DQ (4.7%)
RTD (1.3%)

richie kid tanner statistics

3.36%

Round KO Percentage

1162

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

39

Opponents Stopped

3.29%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.43%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7

Average Winning Round

8.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

6697

Total Fight Count

54.8%

Power Average

59.1%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents