Boxer Profile

chuck woods

"charles vutci"

68

Wins

19

Losses

11

Draws

8.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 108
  • Date Of Birth: 13 Nov 1912
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 131923
  • edit details

chuck woods opponents

PTS

Toots Bernstein (21-21-10)

Tue, 26 Apr - 1938
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.7 lbs
PTS

Paulie Walker (68-22-17)

Mon, 3 Jan - 1938
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
SD

Gordon Wallace (45-18-22)

Tue, 28 Dec - 1937
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

George Salvadore (75-31-9)

Wed, 20 Oct - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
TKO

Milt Aron (38-4-3)

Mon, 4 Oct - 1937
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
KO

Barney Ross (69-3-3)

Thu, 17 Jun - 1937
round 4 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Fritzie Zivic (51-17-4)

Tue, 6 Apr - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
PTS

Al Manfredo (60-15-8)

Tue, 16 Mar - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO

Eddie Carroll (27-8-1)

Wed, 20 Jan - 1937
round 7 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Dominic Mancini (32-17-2)

Mon, 4 Jan - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-9.2 lbs

chuck woods KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

8.2%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
69%
EST. CHIN/BODY

chuck woods results


PTS (77.6%)
TKO (7.1%)
KO (7.1%)
UD (5.1%)
SD (2%)
MD (1%)

chuck woods stats

1.07%

Round KO Percentage

750

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

6.12%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.8%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.6

Average Winning Round

7.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

4079

Total Fight Count

56.2%

est. Power Average

57.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!