Boxer Profile

gilbert ussin

24

Wins

49

Losses

13

Draws

9.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 95
  • Date Of Birth: 22 Nov 1924
  • Height: 5.48 ft (1.67 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: France
  • Universal ID : 130405
  • edit details

gilbert ussin opponents

PTS

Gaston Mathieu (34-4-2)

Sat, 15 Dec - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Henri Cabelduc (16-4-5)

Sat, 8 Dec - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Michel Lombardet (29-1-3)

Fri, 5 Oct - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Chico Santos (24-6-0)

Fri, 17 Aug - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Aime Mathys (13-3-2)

Sat, 7 Apr - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jacques Nervi (7-0-0)

Sat, 10 Mar - 1956
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Kaled El Djouer (3-8-1)

Sun, 5 Feb - 1956
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Pierre Mondino (12-1-1)

Sun, 9 Oct - 1955
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Emilio Marconi (35-7-4)

Tue, 9 Aug - 1955
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS
Thu, 9 Jun - 1955
round 10 of 10
Unknown
southpaw

gilbert ussin KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

9.3%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
78%
EST. CHIN/BODY

gilbert ussin results


PTS (83.7%)
TKO (9.3%)
KO (3.5%)
RTD (2.3%)
DQ (1.2%)

gilbert ussin stats

1.07%

Round KO Percentage

746

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

5.81%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.67%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.2

Average Winning Round

9.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2137

Total Fight Count

53.8%

est. Power Average

54.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!