Boxer Profile

jim mccann

69

Wins

53

Losses

10

Draws

24.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 130105
  • edit details

jim mccann opponents

TKO

Jackie Turpin (73-27-7)

Mon, 19 May - 1952
round 6 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Jackie Turpin (69-25-5)

Fri, 22 Feb - 1952
round 7 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Sammy Mccarthy (10-0-1)

Sat, 9 Feb - 1952
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+0.2 lbs
PTS

Zeke Brown (15-30-1)

Fri, 11 Jan - 1952
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

Zeke Brown (15-28-1)

Fri, 23 Nov - 1951
round 4 of 8
Unknown
KO

Al Young (16-15-1)

Fri, 9 Nov - 1951
round 6 of 8
Unknown
southpaw
DQ

Eddie Moran (12-1-3)

Sat, 29 Sep - 1951
round 3 of 8
Unknown
-1.3 lbs
TKO

Zeke Brown (12-24-1)

Sat, 12 May - 1951
round 4 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Danny O'sullivan (31-7-0)

Tue, 6 Mar - 1951
round 8 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Eddie Magee (12-8-5)

Sat, 3 Feb - 1951
round 8 of 8
Unknown

jim mccann KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

24.2%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
68%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jim mccann results


PTS (60.6%)
TKO (29.5%)
KO (7.6%)
DQ (1.5%)
TD (0.8%)

jim mccann stats

3.43%

Round KO Percentage

933

Rounds boxed

17

Been Stopped

32

Opponents Stopped

12.88%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.82%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.2

Average Winning Round

6.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2993

Total Fight Count

54.4%

est. Power Average

51.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!