Boxer Profile

jose gallardo

12

Wins

13

Losses

7

Draws

12.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 129374
  • edit details

jose gallardo opponents

PTS

Joe Conde (78-42-8)

Sat, 29 Mar - 1941
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Fidel Rivera (0-0-1)

Sat, 22 Mar - 1941
PTS

Enrique Rodea (21-17-3)

Sat, 15 Mar - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
PTS
Wed, 5 Feb - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Sat, 23 Nov - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Paco Villa (30-30-14)

Sat, 26 Oct - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Mickey Lamarr (17-9-5)

Sat, 28 Sep - 1940
round 3 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Rodolfo Ramirez (21-2-3)

Sat, 10 Aug - 1940
round 6 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Ray Lunny (21-0-2)

Wed, 10 Jul - 1940
round 8 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs southpaw
TKO

Ray Lunny (18-0-2)

Mon, 1 Apr - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs southpaw

jose gallardo KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

12.5%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jose gallardo results


PTS (71.9%)
TKO (15.6%)
KO (9.4%)
TD (3.1%)

jose gallardo statistics

1.75%

Round KO Percentage

228

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

12.5%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.75%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.7

Average Winning Round

7.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

954

Total Fight Count

51.2%

est. Power Average

53.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents