Boxer Profile

floyd casey

4

Wins

16

Losses

2

Draws

9.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 12898
  • edit details

floyd casey opponents

KO

Lonnie Bennett (1-0-0)

Thu, 11 Feb - 1971
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs ring rust
TKO

Richard Steele (11-2-0)

Thu, 9 Oct - 1969
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs southpaw
TKO

Bunky Akins (3-0-0)

Tue, 19 Aug - 1969
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
KO

Terry Daniels (5-1-0)

Tue, 12 Aug - 1969
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+22.0 lbs
PTS

Eddie Parotte (5-6-2)

Wed, 6 Nov - 1968
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Rocky Hernandez (1-0-0)

Sat, 31 Aug - 1968
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Terry Lee (7-6-3)

Thu, 25 Jul - 1968
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Wade Smith (14-2-1)

Mon, 10 Jun - 1968
round 10 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Ron Wilson (15-0-3)

Tue, 28 May - 1968
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
UD

Ron Wilson (13-0-3)

Tue, 14 May - 1968
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-7.0 lbs

floyd casey KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

9.1%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
50%
EST. CHIN/BODY

floyd casey results


PTS (50%)
KO (22.7%)
TKO (18.2%)
DQ (4.5%)
UD (4.5%)

floyd casey stats

1.59%

Round KO Percentage

126

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

31.82%

Been KO'd Percentage

5.56%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.5

Average Winning Round

6.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

347

Total Fight Count

57.7%

est. Power Average

52.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!