Boxer Profile

rocky hernandez

7

Wins

18

Losses

1

Draws

15.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 12894
  • edit details

rocky hernandez opponents

KO

Chucho Garcia (94-32-6)

Mon, 16 Sep - 1974
round 2 of 10
Unknown
same weight
KO

Dale Grant (8-0-0)

Sun, 14 Jul - 1974
round 6 of 0
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
UD

Pongi Lie (5-2-0)

Sat, 18 May - 1974
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Rocky Difazio (15-0-2)

Wed, 17 Apr - 1974
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs ring rust
TKO

Mike Nixon (13-1-0)

Sat, 28 Aug - 1971
round 8 of 10
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
TKO

Edmundo Leite (34-7-7)

Thu, 13 May - 1971
round 7 of 0
Unknown
KO

Clarence Geigger (12-0-1)

Tue, 13 Oct - 1970
round 8 of 10
Unknown
-8.5 lbs
TKO

Nate Collins (21-13-0)

Mon, 17 Aug - 1970
round 9 of 10
Unknown
same weight
UD
Thu, 11 Jun - 1970
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
UD

Lonnie Harris (21-6-1)

Mon, 23 Mar - 1970
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-2.5 lbs

rocky hernandez KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

15.4%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

rocky hernandez results


TKO (26.9%)
PTS (23.1%)
KO (23.1%)
UD (19.2%)
SD (7.7%)

rocky hernandez stats

1.85%

Round KO Percentage

216

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

34.62%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.17%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.1

Average Winning Round

8.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1011

Total Fight Count

60.4%

est. Power Average

64.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!