Boxer Profile

walter granger

3

Wins

3

Losses

5

Draws

18.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 128371
  • edit details

walter granger opponents

PTS

Leo Houck (13-10-27)

Thu, 18 Jan - 1917
round 4 of 4
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Tommy Mckevitt (0-0-1)

Fri, 26 Feb - 1915
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Leo Crevier (5-6-9)

Tue, 1 Dec - 1914
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Percy Cove (35-13-21)

Fri, 20 Nov - 1914
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Jack Thompson (0-1-0)

Tue, 10 Nov - 1914
round 1 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Al Mosler (7-7-9)

Fri, 16 Oct - 1914
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

George Smith (3-0-8)

Thu, 8 Oct - 1914
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Young Kid Clark (1-1-9)

Thu, 9 Jul - 1914
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Chris Musson (11-3-1)

Wed, 1 Jul - 1914
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Carl Hagey (0-1-1)

Fri, 19 Jun - 1914
round 4 of 4
Unknown

walter granger KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

18.2%
KNOCKOUT %
57%
POWER
58%
CHIN/BODY

walter granger results


PTS (81.8%)
KO (18.2%)

walter granger statistics

5.26%

Round KO Percentage

38

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2

Average Winning Round

4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

206

Total Fight Count

48.3%

Power Average

42.8%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents