Boxer Profile

bob satterfield

50

Wins

25

Losses

4

Draws

44.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 97
  • Date Of Birth: 9 Nov 1923
  • Height: 6.17 ft (1.88 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 12810
  • edit details

bob satterfield opponents

SD

Howard King (34-12-6)

Thu, 21 Nov - 1957
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+11.0 lbs
SD

Garvin Sawyer (13-4-0)

Mon, 21 Oct - 1957
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
UD

Bert Whitehurst (24-11-2)

Tue, 1 Oct - 1957
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
PTS

Julio Mederos (21-16-3)

Mon, 3 Jun - 1957
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+9.0 lbs
MD

Frankie Daniels (28-13-2)

Thu, 16 May - 1957
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
KO

Ben Wise (8-7-1)

Mon, 15 Apr - 1957
round 1 of 10
Unknown
+9.0 lbs
UD

Harold Johnson (52-8-0)

Tue, 12 Mar - 1957
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
UD

Julio Mederos (19-16-3)

Mon, 4 Feb - 1957
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+10.0 lbs
KO

Dale Hall (29-12-5)

Tue, 8 Jan - 1957
round 5 of 10
Unknown
+18.0 lbs
KO

Warnell Lester (12-2-1)

Tue, 27 Nov - 1956
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-7.5 lbs

bob satterfield KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

44.3%
KNOCKOUT %
66%
EST. POWER
72%
EST. CHIN/BODY

bob satterfield results


KO (49.4%)
UD (17.7%)
PTS (12.7%)
TKO (11.4%)
SD (7.6%)
MD (1.3%)

bob satterfield stats

7.35%

Round KO Percentage

476

Rounds boxed

13

Been Stopped

35

Opponents Stopped

16.46%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.73%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.5

Average Winning Round

6.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3209

Total Fight Count

60.1%

est. Power Average

67.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!