Boxer Profile

des jones

19

Wins

35

Losses

2

Draws

12.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 95
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jan 1924
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 127132
  • edit details

des jones opponents

KO

Alf Price (4-2-0)

Tue, 30 Oct - 1951
round 1 of 6
Unknown
KO

John Dauber (4-0-0)

Tue, 16 Oct - 1951
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Jim Allsopp (14-3-0)

Thu, 8 Feb - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Ken Rowlands (17-5-1)

Mon, 18 Sep - 1950
round 12 of 12
Unknown
same weight
PTS
Sat, 29 Jul - 1950
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Sammy Reid (1-2-0)

Tue, 18 Apr - 1950
round 2 of 8
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
PTS

Les Burns (1-1-0)

Mon, 6 Feb - 1950
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Albert Southall (15-4-3)

Wed, 1 Feb - 1950
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Koffi Kiteman (7-9-1)

Mon, 16 Jan - 1950
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Cyril Walters (8-6-1)

Mon, 9 Jan - 1950
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-7.0 lbs

des jones KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

12.5%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
POWER
63%
CHIN/BODY

des jones results


PTS (71.4%)
KO (16.1%)
RTD (5.4%)
TKO (5.4%)
DQ (1.8%)

des jones statistics

1.82%

Round KO Percentage

385

Rounds boxed

8

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

14.29%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.08%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.2

Average Winning Round

7.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1582

Total Fight Count

56.2%

Power Average

55.3%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents