Boxer Profile

jake abel

53

Wins

20

Losses

23

Draws

21.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 128
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jan 1893
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 126686
  • edit details

jake abel opponents

KO
Thu, 28 Sep - 1922
round 5 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Young Stribling (32-3-9)

Tue, 4 Jul - 1922
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Conway (24-25-18)

Fri, 16 Jun - 1922
round 10 of 10
Unknown
DQ

Young Wallace (35-23-8)

Thu, 8 Jun - 1922
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Young Wallace (34-23-8)

Sun, 28 May - 1922
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS
Tue, 9 May - 1922
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 10 Mar - 1922
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Conway (24-23-17)

Fri, 24 Feb - 1922
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Hanlon (19-19-2)

Thu, 19 Jan - 1922
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Terry Nelson (16-24-21)

Sat, 17 Dec - 1921
round 4 of 10
Unknown

jake abel KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

21.9%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
EST. POWER
62%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jake abel results


PTS (75%)
KO (18.8%)
TKO (5.2%)
DQ (1%)

jake abel stats

2.56%

Round KO Percentage

819

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

21

Opponents Stopped

2.08%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.24%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.4

Average Winning Round

8.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

4402

Total Fight Count

54%

est. Power Average

55.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!