Boxer Profile

johnny datto

"juan pastrano/johnny pastrano"

94

Wins

63

Losses

35

Draws

24.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 115
  • Date Of Birth: 18 Dec 1902
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Philippines
  • Universal ID : 126
  • edit details

johnny datto opponents

TKO

Bus Breese (22-4-2)

Mon, 18 Jun - 1934
round 6 of 0
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
KO

Billy Constance (21-3-0)

Fri, 24 Nov - 1933
round 9 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Angus Smith (36-11-5)

Fri, 10 Nov - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO
Tue, 3 Oct - 1933
round 1 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Eddie Speaks (30-13-9)

Thu, 31 Aug - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Petey Sarron (65-12-16)

Thu, 1 Jun - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
TKO

Petey Sarron (64-12-16)

Fri, 12 May - 1933
round 1 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
KO

Babe Colima (16-12-4)

Tue, 2 May - 1933
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Chiodo (38-9-5)

Thu, 6 Apr - 1933
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
KO

Johnny Chiodo (37-9-5)

Fri, 24 Mar - 1933
round 1 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs

johnny datto KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

24.2%
KNOCKOUT %
59%
POWER
67%
CHIN/BODY

johnny datto results


PTS (64.6%)
KO (20.8%)
TKO (9.9%)
DQ (2.1%)
MD (1%)
SD (0.5%)
UD (0.5%)
TD (0.5%)

johnny datto statistics

4.27%

Round KO Percentage

1100

Rounds boxed

12

Been Stopped

47

Opponents Stopped

6.19%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.09%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.9

Average Winning Round

7.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

9997

Total Fight Count

54.8%

Power Average

58.9%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents