Boxer Profile

buck bellamy

7

Wins

18

Losses

1

Draws

15.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 12435
  • edit details

buck bellamy opponents

PTS

Gene Bryant (9-2-1)

Mon, 16 Oct - 1961
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
RTD

Leonard Coleman (12-2-0)

Mon, 9 Oct - 1961
round 4 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Leslie Grubbs (3-1-0)

Wed, 20 Sep - 1961
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
KO

Wayne Thornton (18-1-0)

Thu, 20 Jul - 1961
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
KO

Yaqui Lopez (2-1-0)

Wed, 24 May - 1961
round 3 of 0
Unknown
+9.0 lbs
PTS

Gene Bryant (3-2-0)

Mon, 8 May - 1961
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO

Tony Montano (17-4-2)

Mon, 30 Jan - 1961
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Don Fullmer (25-3-1)

Fri, 11 Nov - 1960
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Leonard Coleman (6-1-0)

Wed, 26 Oct - 1960
round 5 of 5
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Freddie Garcia (7-3-3)

Wed, 31 Aug - 1960
round 6 of 6
Unknown

buck bellamy KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

15.4%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
56%
EST. CHIN/BODY

buck bellamy results


PTS (46.2%)
KO (19.2%)
SD (15.4%)
TKO (7.7%)
UD (7.7%)
RTD (3.8%)

buck bellamy stats

3.31%

Round KO Percentage

121

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

15.38%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.31%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.6

Average Winning Round

5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

253

Total Fight Count

56.1%

est. Power Average

46.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!