Boxer Profile

Johana Karina Zuniga

13

Wins

1

Losses

0

Draws

50%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 29
  • Date Of Birth: 11 Jul 1992
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
  • Universal ID : 1221683
  • edit details

Johana Karina Zuniga opponents

TKO Yesica Yolanda Bopp boxer image
Fri, 22 Oct - 2021
round 4 of 10
Unknown
ring rust
UD
Sat, 30 Nov - 2019
round 4 of 4
Unknown
SD

Carmen Rosas (0-3-0)

Sat, 26 Oct - 2019
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO
Sat, 19 Oct - 2019
round 1 of 4
Unknown
MD

Carmen Rosas (0-2-0)

Sat, 12 Oct - 2019
round 4 of 4
Unknown
UD
Sat, 5 Oct - 2019
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO
Sat, 27 Jul - 2019
round 4 of 10
Unknown
TKO
Sat, 27 Apr - 2019
round 4 of 4
Unknown
UD
Sat, 20 Apr - 2019
round 4 of 4
Unknown
UD
Sat, 6 Apr - 2019
round 6 of 6
Unknown

Johana Karina Zuniga KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

50%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
EST. POWER
50%
EST. CHIN/BODY

Johana Karina Zuniga results


TKO (57.1%)
UD (28.6%)
SD (7.1%)
MD (7.1%)

Johana Karina Zuniga stats

14.89%

Round KO Percentage

47

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

7.14%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.13%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.3

Average Winning Round

4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

91

Total Fight Count

41.8%

est. Power Average

24.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!