Boxer Profile

Juan Manuel Taborda boxer image

Juan Manuel Taborda

15

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws

60%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 26
  • Date Of Birth: 27 Mar 1993
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Argentina
  • Universal ID : 1219601
  • edit details

Juan Manuel Taborda opponents

UD Pablo Cesar Villanueva boxer image
Sat, 7 Dec - 2019
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO Luis Alberto Vera boxer image

Luis Alberto Vera (10-15-2)

Sat, 19 Oct - 2019
round 10 of 10
Unknown
UD Arsovi Zapata Vazquez boxer image
Sat, 20 Jul - 2019
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Basilio Silva (24-18-0)

Sat, 4 May - 2019
round 1 of 6
Unknown
TKO
Sat, 23 Mar - 2019
round 6 of 10
Unknown
UD

Basilio Silva (24-14-0)

Sat, 20 Oct - 2018
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO
Fri, 17 Aug - 2018
round 3 of 6
Unknown
KO
Sat, 28 Jul - 2018
round 1 of 6
Unknown
TKO
Sat, 19 May - 2018
round 2 of 4
Unknown
+6.2 lbs
UD
Sat, 24 Feb - 2018
round 4 of 4
Unknown

Juan Manuel Taborda KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

60%
KNOCKOUT %
66%
EST. POWER
62%
EST. CHIN/BODY

Juan Manuel Taborda results


UD (40%)
TKO (33.3%)
KO (26.7%)

Juan Manuel Taborda statistics

14.75%

Round KO Percentage

61

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.1

Average Winning Round

0

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

253

Total Fight Count

48.2%

est. Power Average

46%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents