Boxer Profile

billy bunch

20

Wins

8

Losses

5

Draws

12.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 121637
  • edit details

billy bunch opponents

PTS
Sat, 8 May - 1926
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Alkie Akol (7-11-11)

Fri, 26 Mar - 1926
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Alkie Akol (7-10-10)

Fri, 5 Mar - 1926
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Leonardo Garcia (5-6-2)

Fri, 5 Feb - 1926
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Billy Bonillas (43-4-7)

Fri, 16 Oct - 1925
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Tony Escalante (0-0-1)

Sat, 10 Oct - 1925
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Billy Quilter (6-17-9)

Tue, 16 Jun - 1925
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Checkie Herman (28-4-9)

Tue, 19 May - 1925
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Pedro Villa (5-7-9)

Fri, 15 May - 1925
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Billy Bonillas (35-4-5)

Sat, 25 Apr - 1925
round 6 of 6
Unknown

billy bunch KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

12.1%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

billy bunch results


PTS (84.8%)
TKO (12.1%)
KO (3%)

billy bunch statistics

2.44%

Round KO Percentage

164

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

3.03%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.61%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.9

Average Winning Round

5.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

637

Total Fight Count

54.1%

est. Power Average

51.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents