Boxer Profile

mick dunn

11

Wins

6

Losses

9

Draws

30.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 153
  • Date Of Birth: 20 Oct 1864
  • Height: 5.58 ft (1.70 m)
  • Reach: 70.08 inches (178 cm)
  • Country: AU

mick dunn opponents

PTS

George Johns (15-1-2)

Sat, 12 Sep - 1903
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jim Scanlan (39-10-9)

Sat, 8 Aug - 1903
round 6 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
KO

Otto Cribb (18-2-6)

Mon, 22 Jul - 1901
round 9 of 20
Unknown
KO

Otto Cribb (16-0-5)

Mon, 1 Oct - 1900
round 7 of 20
Unknown
PTS

Fred Preston (7-10-14)

Sat, 14 Jul - 1900
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Jack Conlon (2-1-1)

Wed, 11 Oct - 1899
round 6 of 20
Unknown
ring rust
PTS
Sat, 7 Aug - 1897
round 25 of 25
Unknown
+2.0 lbs ring rust
TD

Jim Hall (50-13-37)

Sun, 9 Jun - 1895
round 3 of 3
Unknown
TKO

Joe Walcott (41-2-6)

Wed, 3 Apr - 1895
round 8 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Fred Woods (3-5-6)

Sat, 19 Jan - 1895
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-5.5 lbs

mick dunn KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

30.8%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
POWER
66%
CHIN/BODY

mick dunn results


KO (42.3%)
PTS (30.8%)
TD (19.2%)
TKO (7.7%)

mick dunn statistics

5.06%

Round KO Percentage

158

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

19.23%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.16%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.4

Average Winning Round

8.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

608

Total Fight Count

54.4%

Power Average

52.7%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents