Boxer Profile

del silva

7

Wins

7

Losses

1

Draws

33.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1213868
  • edit details

del silva opponents

TKO

Paulie Peters (46-15-14)

Tue, 3 Jun - 1947
round 6 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO

Ray Siemons (8-6-2)

Tue, 22 Apr - 1947
round 1 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Leroy Wade (40-52-18)

Tue, 8 Apr - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-10.0 lbs
PTS

Nick Ferolito (6-1-2)

Tue, 18 Mar - 1947
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Bobcat Lee (8-11-4)

Tue, 7 Jan - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Bobcat Lee (7-8-4)

Tue, 26 Nov - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Cal Kennedy (0-1-0)

Tue, 19 Nov - 1946
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
TKO

Leon Lewis (0-11-0)

Tue, 12 Nov - 1946
round 3 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Herman Bounds (1-9-0)

Tue, 15 Oct - 1946
round 4 of 4
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Tut Tabor (8-4-3)

Wed, 24 Jun - 1942
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-3.0 lbs

del silva KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

33.3%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
50%
EST. CHIN/BODY

del silva results


PTS (53.3%)
TKO (40%)
KO (6.7%)

del silva statistics

8.33%

Round KO Percentage

60

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

13.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.33%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.3

Average Winning Round

4.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

313

Total Fight Count

48%

est. Power Average

40.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents