Boxer Profile

harvey russell

18

Wins

9

Losses

13

Draws

12.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1211426
  • edit details

harvey russell opponents

PTS

Red Seaman (7-4-3)

Fri, 21 Sep - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jess Bough (1-2-4)

Fri, 20 Jul - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 8 Jun - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jess Bough (0-1-3)

Fri, 25 May - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Manuel Sanchez (0-1-0)

Fri, 11 May - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Eddie Roberts (0-1-0)

Fri, 4 May - 1934
round 1 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Truman Harvey (12-3-6)

Fri, 16 Mar - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Roberts (43-23-23)

Fri, 4 Aug - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Quillici (7-2-9)

Wed, 14 Dec - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Mike Ures (9-4-6)

Wed, 28 Sep - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown

harvey russell KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

12.5%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
57%
EST. CHIN/BODY

harvey russell results


PTS (85%)
KO (7.5%)
TKO (7.5%)

harvey russell statistics

3.38%

Round KO Percentage

148

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

2.5%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.68%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.6

Average Winning Round

4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

451

Total Fight Count

50.3%

est. Power Average

42.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents