Boxer Profile

kid wilson

6

Wins

10

Losses

3

Draws

10.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: 16 Aug 2018
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1210963
  • edit details

kid wilson opponents

DQ

Harry Senter (5-4-1)

Thu, 21 Sep - 1905
round 3 of 6
Unknown
KO

Kid Gleason (3-7-0)

Mon, 27 Mar - 1905
round 4 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Steve Crosby (53-15-19)

Mon, 24 Oct - 1904
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Mcavoy (24-5-11)

Wed, 28 Sep - 1904
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Howard Wilson (43-32-16)

Thu, 12 May - 1904
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Steve Crosby (47-13-18)

Thu, 28 Apr - 1904
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Kid Gilbert (4-8-10)

Thu, 24 Mar - 1904
round 2 of 6
Unknown
KO

Ed Smith (6-9-2)

Mon, 14 Mar - 1904
round 4 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Steve Crosby (47-10-17)

Thu, 4 Feb - 1904
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Jack Farrell (1-2-0)

Mon, 11 Jan - 1904
round 4 of 6
Unknown

kid wilson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10.5%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
POWER
53%
CHIN/BODY

kid wilson results


PTS (52.6%)
TKO (21.1%)
KO (15.8%)
DQ (10.5%)

kid wilson statistics

1.89%

Round KO Percentage

106

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

26.32%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.72%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.2

Average Winning Round

4.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

562

Total Fight Count

53.9%

Power Average

54.2%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents