Boxer Profile

abie witz

9

Wins

5

Losses

2

Draws

12.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1209950
  • edit details

abie witz opponents

PTS

Tony Canzoni (1-0-2)

Mon, 6 Aug - 1928
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Kane (1-2-0)

Fri, 27 Apr - 1928
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Sammy Gross (0-1-0)

Mon, 19 Mar - 1928
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

George Tomasky (3-3-1)

Mon, 5 Mar - 1928
round 6 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Tony Tortise (6-12-5)

Thu, 28 Apr - 1927
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Mickey Paul (7-1-0)

Fri, 22 Apr - 1927
round 2 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 25 Mar - 1927
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Young Marullo (0-1-0)

Fri, 1 Oct - 1926
round 4 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Young Nanci (1-0-0)

Thu, 29 Apr - 1926
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Carl Tremarr (0-1-0)

Thu, 1 Apr - 1926
round 6 of 6
Unknown

abie witz KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

12.5%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
50%
EST. CHIN/BODY

abie witz results


PTS (81.3%)
TKO (12.5%)
KO (6.3%)

abie witz statistics

2.35%

Round KO Percentage

85

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

6.25%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.18%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5

Average Winning Round

4.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

93

Total Fight Count

51.1%

est. Power Average

45.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents