Boxer Profile

jimmy webb

"irish jimmy webb"

57

Wins

19

Losses

4

Draws

43.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 103
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Apr 1917
  • Height: 6.07 ft (1.85 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1208982
  • edit details

jimmy webb opponents

KO

Pat Mccafferty (22-2-0)

Tue, 17 Jun - 1947
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
KO

O'neal Crocker (4-1-1)

Wed, 7 May - 1947
round 3 of 0
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
TKO

Dolph Quijano (31-3-0)

Mon, 7 Apr - 1947
round 4 of 10
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
TKO

Eddie Ownby (23-8-1)

Fri, 21 Mar - 1947
round 4 of 10
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
TKO

Joey Maxim (44-12-2)

Tue, 3 Dec - 1946
round 6 of 10
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Eddie Ownby (22-5-1)

Tue, 19 Nov - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
KO

Jim Smith (5-3-0)

Wed, 16 Oct - 1946
round 3 of 6
Unknown
+18.0 lbs
PTS

Ben Johnson (36-3-1)

Tue, 1 Oct - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
TKO

Luther Ward (3-1-1)

Mon, 16 Sep - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
PTS

Tommy Charles (14-8-2)

Tue, 20 Aug - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown

jimmy webb KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

43.8%
KNOCKOUT %
64%
EST. POWER
74%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jimmy webb results


PTS (40%)
KO (31.3%)
TKO (25%)
UD (1.3%)
SD (1.3%)
RTD (1.3%)

jimmy webb stats

7.69%

Round KO Percentage

455

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

35

Opponents Stopped

13.75%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.42%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.3

Average Winning Round

6.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2919

Total Fight Count

56.7%

est. Power Average

57.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!