Boxer Profile

rudy pasco

19

Wins

10

Losses

4

Draws

36.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1208260
  • edit details

rudy pasco opponents

TKO

Jerry Conrad (2-0-0)

Tue, 29 Oct - 1957
round 3 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs ring rust
KO

Tommy Collins (48-8-0)

Mon, 2 Apr - 1951
round 9 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Charley Titone (49-10-9)

Fri, 22 Dec - 1950
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
KO

Jackie Graves (74-6-1)

Thu, 14 Dec - 1950
round 4 of 10
Unknown
+1.2 lbs southpaw
PTS

Jimmy Cooper (24-9-2)

Mon, 6 Nov - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
SD

Bobo Drago (22-24-5)

Tue, 24 Oct - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Kamber (20-2-2)

Thu, 27 Jul - 1950
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-0.8 lbs
PTS

George Araujo (22-1-0)

Mon, 15 May - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.7 lbs
PTS

Jose Aponte Torres (34-75-13)

Mon, 1 May - 1950
round 8 of 8
Unknown
SD

Buddy Hayes (91-34-3)

Thu, 6 Apr - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs

rudy pasco KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

36.4%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
EST. POWER
71%
EST. CHIN/BODY

rudy pasco results


PTS (48.5%)
KO (24.2%)
TKO (18.2%)
SD (6.1%)
UD (3%)

rudy pasco stats

5.83%

Round KO Percentage

206

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

12

Opponents Stopped

6.06%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.97%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.6

Average Winning Round

7.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1205

Total Fight Count

55.9%

est. Power Average

58.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!