Boxer Profile

rocky graziano

"the rock"

67

Wins

10

Losses

6

Draws

62.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 100
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jan 1919
  • Height: 5.58 ft (1.70 m)
  • Reach: 68.50 inches (174 cm)
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1206758
  • edit details

rocky graziano opponents

UD

Chuck Davey (35-0-2)

Wed, 17 Sep - 1952
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-7.7 lbs southpaw
KO Sugar Ray Robinson boxer image

Sugar Ray Robinson (132-2-2)

Wed, 16 Apr - 1952
round 3 of 15
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
TKO

Roy Wouters (28-18-3)

Thu, 27 Mar - 1952
round 1 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO

Eddie O'neill (25-31-2)

Mon, 18 Feb - 1952
round 4 of 10
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
TKO

Tony Janiro (80-13-2)

Wed, 19 Sep - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.5 lbs
DQ

Chuck Hunter (43-22-1)

Mon, 6 Aug - 1951
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
TKO

Cecil Hudson (61-37-4)

Tue, 10 Jul - 1951
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
KO

Freddie Lott (17-34-3)

Mon, 18 Jun - 1951
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
KO

Johnny Greco (71-15-4)

Mon, 21 May - 1951
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-8.5 lbs
KO

Reuben Jones (37-13-2)

Mon, 19 Mar - 1951
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+3.3 lbs

rocky graziano KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

62.7%
KNOCKOUT %
72%
EST. POWER
76%
EST. CHIN/BODY

rocky graziano results


KO (39.8%)
TKO (25.3%)
PTS (21.7%)
UD (6%)
MD (2.4%)
SD (2.4%)
DQ (1.2%)
RTD (1.2%)

rocky graziano statistics

12.68%

Round KO Percentage

410

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

52

Opponents Stopped

3.61%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.73%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.5

Average Winning Round

6.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

4201

Total Fight Count

53%

est. Power Average

61%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents